In the Kokoro Dojo, advanced students and beginners train together in a concentrated, respectful atmosphere. In this way they support each other on the path of Aikido.

Kokoro means heart, mind, soul, feeling, inner attitude.
It symbolizes the goal of balancing physical, emotional and mental forces in order to respond appropriately to a combative action.

watching.jpg

Trainings

Monday:

 

Tuesday:

 

Wednesday:

Thursday:

 

Friday:

   6.45 – 7.45      Weapons*

18.30 – 20.30   Adults

 

   7.15 – 8.15       Weapons*
17.15 – 18.15       Children

18.30 – 20.30   Adults

 

17.30 – 18.30     Children

 

17.30 – 18.30      Children
19.00 – 21.00    Adults

 

7.00 – 8.00       Weapons*

18.00 – 20.00    Yudansha-Training*

* please contact first

Women and men of all ages are welcome. You can start your training any time in the Kokoro Dojo. We recommend attending a trial training session. We train barefoot on special mats.

We support the trainees individually. In the beginning, the focus is on the following topics: smooth rolling, basic techniques with and without weapons, introduction to the basic principles of Aikido.
To start, you can also train in track pants and t-shirt. After that, we recommend buying a standard judo gi.

Costs:

Trial training:                                       free
Monthly contribution:                         CHF 100.00
Students, AHV, unemployed people: CHF 80.00 / month
Children semester fee:                        CHF 250.00



Trainees join the club after a trial period. The contributions are payable in advance and entitle you to unlimited training every day. Use your membership and train as often as possible!

Visitors from other dojos in the canton: CHF 20 contribution per training
Outside visitors: Individual visits are free. Visitors who want to train with us for a longer period are asked to make a donation.

 
 

Senseis

Hanspeter Dietz

Hanspeter Dietz (5th Dan) started his aikido training in 1992 with Roland Spitzbarth in Zurich-Höngg. In 1995 he spent several months as a uchideshi with Morihiro Saito Sensei in Iwama, Japan. He attended many seminars with Morihiro Saito Sensei in Europe and co-organized seminars with Morihiro Saito Sensei and his son Hitohiro Saito Sensei in Switzerland. Since 1998 Hanspeter Dietz has been a student of Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros Sensei, 6th Dan and has been associated with his organization. From 1996 he headed the Aikido Institute Zurich City and founded the Kokoro Dojo together with Andrea Pfisterer in 2010.

Andrea Pfisterer

Andrea Pfisterer (4th Dan) has been training aikido since 1995. During six months with Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros Sensei in Holland and from 1996 to 2005 with Hanspeter Dietz. She regularly taught at the Aikido Institut City, the Maru Dojo Berne and the park for several years. She is continuously developing on international seminars as well as during two long stays in Japan, 1999 in Iwama with Morihiro Saito Sensei, 2003 in Kobe with Shingo Nakao Sensei. She is a Shiatsu therapist at Good Training. With her husband Nik Bärtsch, she regularly leads workshops for musicians. In the Kokoro Dojo she also leads the children's training.

Anita Stooss

Anita Stooss (3rd Dan) started her aikido training with Hanspeter Dietz in 2001 at the Aikido Institut City in Zurich. From 2009 to autumn 2010 she trained with Rosmarie Herzig in Ennetbaden and since then again with Hanspeter Dietz and Andrea Pfisterer. Anita Stooss regularly attends seminars by Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros Sensei.

Danke!

Im Kokoro Dojo trainieren Fortgeschrittene und AnfängerInnen gemeinsam in konzentrierter, respektvoller Atmosphäre. Dadurch unterstützen sie sich gegenseitig auf dem Weg des Aikido.

Kokoro bedeutet Herz, Geist, Seele, Gefühl, innere Haltung.

Es symbolisiert das Ziel, physische, emotionale und mentale Kräfte in Balance zu bringen, um dadurch angepasst auf eine kämpferische Aktion einzugehen.

Trainings

Montag:

 

Dienstag:

 

Mittwoch:

Donnerstag:

 

Freitag:

   6.45 – 7.45      Waffen*

18.30 – 20.30   Erwachsene

 

   7.15 – 8.15       Waffen*
18.30 – 20.30   Erwachsene

 

17.30 – 18.30     Kinder

 

17.30 – 18.30      Kinder
19.00 – 21.00    Erwachsene

 

7.00 – 8.00       Waffen*

18.00 – 20.00    Yudansha-Training*

* bitte vorab anmelden

Frauen und Männer jeden Alters sind herzlich willkommen. Im Kokoro Dojo ist der Einstieg ins Training jederzeit möglich. Wir empfehlen den Besuch eines Probetrainings. Trainiert wird barfuss auf speziellen Matten. Mitbringen: Handtuch zum Füsse waschen.

Wir fördern die Trainierenden individuell. Zu Beginn stehen folgende Themen im Vordergrund: Sanftes Abrollen, Grundtechniken mit und ohne Waffen, Einführung in die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Aikido.

Anfangs kann auch in Trainerhosen und T-Shirt trainiert werden. Danach empfehlen wir, ein Standard Judo-Gi zu kaufen.

 

Kosten:

Probetraining                             Gratis

Monatsbeitrag                            Fr. 100.00

Studenten, AHV, Erwerbslose   Fr. 80.00/Monat

Kinder Semesterbeitrag             Fr. 250.00

Trainierende treten nach dem Schnuppertraining dem Verein bei. Die Beiträge sind im Voraus zahlbar und berechtigen zum unbeschränkten Training an allen Tagen. Nutze deine Mitgliedschaft und trainiere so oft wie möglich!

Besucher aus anderen Dojos des Kantons:   20 CHF Beitrag pro Training

Besucher von ausserhalb: Einzelbesuche sind gratis. Besucher, die für eine längere Zeit bei uns trainieren wollen, werden um eine Spende gebeten.

 
 

Senseis

Hanspeter Dietz

Hanspeter Dietz (4.Dan) begann sein Aikidotraining 1992 bei Roland Spitzbarth in Zürich-Höngg. 1995 war er für mehrere Monate Hausschüler bei Morihiro Saito Sensei in Iwama, Japan. Er besuchte viele Seminare mit Morihiro Saito Sensei in Europa und war Mitorganisator von Seminaren mit Morihiro Saito Sensei und seinem Sohn Hitohiro Saito Sensei in der Schweiz. Seit 1998 ist Hanspeter Dietz Schüler von Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros Sensei, 6. Dan Aikido und mit dessen Organisation verbunden. Ab 1996 leitete er das Aikido Institut Zürich City und gründete gemeinsam mit Andrea Pfisterer 2010 das Kokoro Dojo.

Andrea Pfisterer

Andrea Pfisterer (4.Dan) trainiert seit 1995 Aikido. Während einem halben Jahr bei Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros Sensei in Holland und von 1996 bis 2005 bei Hanspeter Dietz. Sie unterrichtete jeweils während mehreren Jahren regelmässig im Aikido Institut City, im Maru Dojo Bern und im Park. Sie bildet sich laufend fort an internationalen Stages, sowie während zwei längeren Aufenthalten in Japan, 1999 in Iwama bei Morihiro Saito Sensei, 2003 in Kobe bei Shingo Nakao Sensei. Sie ist Shiatsu-Therapeutin bei Good Training. Mit ihrem Mann Nik Bärtsch leitet sie regelmässig Workshops für Musiker. Im Kokoro Dojo leitet sie auch das Kinder-Training.

Anita Stooss

Anita Stooss (3.Dan) begann 2001 bei Hanspeter Dietz ihr Aikidotraining im Aikido Institut City in Zürich. Von 2009 bis Herbst 2010 trainierte sie bei Rosmarie Herzig in Ennetbaden und seither wieder bei Hanspeter Dietz und Andrea Pfisterer. Anita Stooss besucht regelmässig Seminare von Lewis Bernaldo de Quiros Sensei.

 

Follow us

  • Facebook - White Circle

​© 2019 by Kokoro Dojo

Kontakt

Kokoro Dojo
 

Limmattalstrasse 206, 8049 Zürich

Tel: 078 740 23 13

Email: info@kokorodojo.ch